Rashtrasant Tukadoji Maharaj Nagpur University. Formerly known as nagpur university. Accredited with grade A by NACC
Established by Government of Central Provinces Education Department by Notification Number 513 dated the 1st of August, 1923 & presently a State University governed by Maharashtra Public Universities Act, 2016 (Mah. Act No. VI of 2017)

Shri CH. Vidyasagar Rao
Shri CH. Vidyasagar Rao

Hon. Chancellor

News/events View all

Notable alumni Click here for alumni registration

Important note:- We are upgrading this website. Please report any broken links / other issues to rtmnu.webmaster@gmail.com .

Last updated →